The Viral Quiz was conducted on October 25th. Making its debut as a QC event, the quiz was mainly based on memes, internet culture, viral trends, videos etc. Touted to be a crowd-puller, the event witnessed participation from around 30 teams. The enthusiasm of the crowd was evident, since most of the answers were things that they had definitely heard of from time to time. Team Sniggers constituting of members, Aabhaas Dasgupta, Shashwat Krishna, and Tanmay Dhopavakar emerged as winners of the quiz.